CYBERTECH USA

An interactive CybertechLive USA digital event hosted from New York City
October 27, 2020 | 11:00 am NYC | 8:00 am San Francisco  


This half-day event will feature talks for leading government officials, industry experts, leading companies, and startups.
The event will also feature interactive live elements from cities around the US, tech talks, and intimate round table discussions.

Topics will include:
Elections, Deep Tech, Media, Cloud, Intelligence and Cyber Investigations, Energy, Healthcare and Pharmaceuticals, Aviation, Retail, Cyber Insurance, Investment Trends and Opportunities, Critical Infrastructure, Privacy, Banking and Finance, AI, Quantum Computing, Innovation Festival.
 

Our CybertechLive digital platform was built with engagement in mind. Connect with company sponsors and event participants through our B2B platform. 

AMONG THE SPEAKERS

{{speaker.name}} {{speaker.name}}

{{speaker.title}} {{speaker.name}} {{speaker.lastName}}

{{speaker.jobTitle}}
{{speaker.country}}

PROGRAM

11:00 am NYC | 8:00 am San Francisco

12:30 pm NYC | 9:30 am San Francisco
 

1:15 pm NYC | 10:15 am  San Francisco
  

2:00 pm NYC | 11:00 am  San Francisco
  

2:45 pm NYC | 11:45 am  San Francisco

  

REGISTRATION

Registration is open and free of charge!
________________________________

The registration process:
1. Click on REGISTER NOW to begin your registration. 
2. After filling in your information and completing the form, you will receive a confirmation email from CybertechLive. In case you don't receive it, check your spam inbox as well.
3. A few days before the event, you will receive an email with login details for the platform.
4. A day before the event, we will send you a reminder email.

.

SPONSORSHIP & PARTNERSHIPS

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Please contact us at galle.shechter@cybertechconference.com

For media and organization partnership opportunities, please contact us at haley.s@cybertechconference.com

CONTACT US

For any issue, registration, participation options, speakeing slots or other, please contact us at:
contact@cybertechlive.com | +1-646-844-1447
or leave a message here.

 

SAVE TO CALENDAR

Google calendar | Outlook calendar | iCalendar